DEPECHE MODE B-Sides and Bonus Tracks Collection 4CD Box Set

  • Artist:  DEPECHE MODE
  • Availability:  In Stock
  • Product Code:  DMBOX05


Limited edition box set:

  • CD1: MODE M (1981-1985)  with booklet
  • CD2: MODE O (1986-1990)  with booklet
  • CD3: MODE D (1993-2005)  with booklet
  • CD4: MODE E (2007-2017)  with booklet

Limited Edition 100 copies were made

Sound quality: Original studio sound!

ATTENTION: this is original factory made box set! DO NOT buy cheapest version on eBay, it's different quality !!!

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review Please login or register to review